The Office of the Executive Board

Church Altar

Missionary Dr. Sandra Robinson - President


  1. Missionary Carol Lynn Clark (Special Projects Chair)

  2. Missionary Melannie Brown (Post Convention Shower of Love Luncheon Coordinator)

  3. District Missionary Katherine Boyd, Recording Secretary

  4. Missionary Jeanette Allen, Corresponding Secretary

  5. District Missionary Alma Meade, Treasurer

  6. Missionary Laminda Lawyer, Chaplain

  7. District Missionary Faith Boyd

  8. Missionary Nazmye Johnson

  9. Lady Verleda Watson

  10. Mother Curlie Davis, Honorary Member