WSJW District Missionary Unit

District Missionary Linda Anderson, Chair

Supervisor's Cabinet

District Missionary Linda Anderson
District Missionary Deborah Bass
District Missionary Faith Boyd
District Missionary Evelyn Brown
District Missionary Alma Meade
District Missionary Diana O'Brien
District Missionary Tabitha Tart
District Missionary Mary Townsend
District Missionary Tonya Wilkins
District Missionary Sharon Womack
Dist. Mss'y. Designate Dr. Alice Jones
TBA

District #1 Supt. A. Horton District #5 Admin. Asst. E. Kinlow 1st Admin. Asst. L. Carter **Puget Sound Great Commission** Supt. D. Clark District #3 Supt. J. Penton FL James Supt. A. Winston Capital Admin. Asst. J. Watson Old Landmark 2nd Admin. Asst. S. Townsend

Northern Fellowship

District #7

Lee Young

Kingdom Fellowship

Supt. Admin. Asst. S.

Supt. R. Berks

Supt. J. Edwards

Supt. B. Lemmon

Supt. C. I. Johnson

District Missionaries Without Charge

District Missionary Katherine Boyd without charge
District Missionary Bernice Buchanan without charge
District Missionary Barbara Fields without charge
District Missionary Beverly Myers without charge
District Missionary DeJeanette Stewart without charge
District Missionary Jacqueline Seabrook without charge